Life in the Road of Reading!

Last month we welcomed a little girl into the world.  Life has sure been busy with her around!  I just looked at my account on Goodreads and noticed that I had only read two books for the month of March!  Wow!  That is a very low for me considering I can usually try to read anywhere from 5 to 10 books a month! Hopefully I will be able to get back on pace again one of these days, it may be a few months from now but we’ll see!

I do have a few books to add though that I have read this year and I will list them now.

Murder with Puffins (Meg Langslow #2) by Donna Andrews…4 Stars

Murder on a Bad Hair Day (Southern Sister Mystery #2) by Anne George…4 Stars

Termination Dust (Alex Jensen/Jessie Arnold #2) by Sue Henry…4 Stars

Dead as a Doornail (Sookie Stackhouse #5) by Charlaine Harris…5 Stars

Assaulted Pretzel (An Amish Mystery #2) by Laura Bradford…4 Stars

Sleight of Paw by Sofie Kelly…4 Stars

HAPPY READING!

5 thoughts on “Life in the Road of Reading!

  1. Congratulations on your new little girl! I know how much time they can take – we have four children! I wanted to thank you for following my blog “Queen of Afternoon Tea.” I hope it will provide a lovely break in your day.

    Cheers!

    ~Nancy Jill

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

