Books and Some Websites I LOVE!

So far this year I have read three books! A little slower paced than normal for me but it is a start no less!

Dead in the Driver’s Seat by Connie Feddersen

A Deal to Die For by Josie Belle

Hearse and Buggy by Laura Bradford

Some of the websites that I have fallen in LOVE with are… Killer Characters, Mystery Lover’s Kitchen, A Cozy Girl Reads, Lisa KS Book Reviews, and Chatting About Cozies.

These are just some of the cozy websites I enjoy looking at! Most of the time these are my main ones to check every day!

Do you have favorite cozy mystery sites that you check out everyday? If so, what are the names of them?

Until next time…HAPPY READING!  🙂

Leave a Reply

